Simmons Bank has raised the thermometer from 40% to 50% with $7,198.52 contributed. Pictured are CEO, Steve Trusty and... Read More
Posted: Monday, November 17, 2014 - 2:57pm
Related:
B & F Engineering, Inc. has raised the thermometer bar to 40%! B & F raised $3,117.00 for the 2014 Campaign.... Read More
Posted: Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 3:34pm
Related:
Pictured from left to right; Alan Miles, Danny French, Cami Keefe, Jerry Johnson, Mike Glisson, Doug Dodson   Thank... Read More
Posted: Friday, October 17, 2014 - 2:43pm
Related: campaign
PHILIP PLISCHKE at LifeNet, Inc! It must have been difficult to stuff thousands of envelopes with one arm in a sling.... Read More
Posted: Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 4:40pm
Related:
Thank you, Brandon Harper (Store Manager) and Belk of Hot Springs for being an awesome part of our community. Way to... Read More
Posted: Friday, October 3, 2014 - 3:06pm
Related: campaign
Day of Caring is upon us! Day of Caring is an opportunity for residents of Garland County to make our county a better place to live. There... Read More
Posted at: Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 14:43
Related: Volunteering
In 1887, a Denver woman, a priest, two ministers and a rabbi recognized the need for cooperative action to address their city’s welfare... Read More
Posted at: Friday, August 24, 2012 - 08:00
Related: United Way
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 00:00
Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 00:00
Monday, January 19, 2015 - 00:00
Monday, February 16, 2015 - 00:00
Monday, May 25, 2015 - 00:00

Amazon Smile

Inviting our supporters to support United Way by shopping at AmazonSmile.

This link will send supporters directly to AmazonSmile to support United Way of Garland County.

http://smile.amazon.com/ch/71-0264296

 

Advancing the common good is less about helping one person at a time and more about changing systems to help all of us. We are all connected and...

Take Action

We have made it to 20%! Special thanks to those companies...
United Way administers money given to the seven Garland...
Impact Image
The Community Impact Team United Way of Garland County is...
125 Years of United Way
Read the history of how the United Way Movement began 125...

Newsletter Sign Up